Get involved! Contact a committee chair to learn more and get involved in a little or big way. Participating on committees is the best way to form friendships and referral relationships… and have fun!

Scientific Meetings: Kenneth Barish, Ph.D. KBarish280@aol.com

Film Nights: Jane Bloomgarden jwillbloom@gmail.com

Annual Retreat Committee: Edward Ballen, LCSW edwardmballen@gmail.com

Online Study Group: Chaim Bromberg, PhD drbromberg@profpsych.com

Continuing Education / CE process: Constance Haslett, PhD CLhaslett@earthlink.net

Community Forums: Linda Fleischman, LCSW linda@fleischman.net

Diversity Book Club: Suzanne Burger, Psy.D. suzanne@drsburger.com

Annual Conference Committee: Ann Rose Simon, LCSW arsimonmsw@aol.com

Marketing Committee: Janet Shimer, LCSW Jshimer@optonline.net

Diversity Committee: Rob Muller, PhD and Suzanne Burger, PsyD rmullerphd@gmail.com or suzanne@drsburger.com

Leadership Development Committee: Linda Golden, LCSW and Sharon Picard, LCSW linda.gldn@yahoo.com or Sipsam5@aol.com

Events Committee: Mary DeVivo, LCSW madb@hdsw.org

Candidate Relations: Ann Crane, PsyD Email: dranncrane@gmail.com