info@wcspp.org (914) 997-7500

Join a Committee

Get involved! Contact a committee chair to learn more and get involved in a little or big way. Participating on committees is the best way to form friendships and referral relationships… and have fun!

Scientific Meetings: Kenneth Barish, Ph.D. KBarish280@aol.com

Film Nights: Jane Bloomgarden jwillbloom@gmail.com, Melissa Capozzi

Annual Retreat Committee: Edward Ballen, LCSW edwardmballen@gmail.com

Online Study Group: Chaim Bromberg, PhD drbromberg@profpsych.com

Continuing Education / CE process: Carlotta Berg Hanson ctnytherapist@gmail.com

Community Forums: Linda Fleischman, LCSW linda@fleischman.net

Diversity Book Club: Janet Zuckerman, PhD  janetzuckerman@gmail.com

Annual Conference Committee: Ann Rose Simon, LCSW arsimonmsw@aol.com

Marketing Committee: Janet Shimer, LCSW Jshimer@optonline.net

Diversity Initiative:  Irene Studwell, LCSW & Julie Willstatter, LCSW willstatterj@gmail.com or istudwell@gmail.com

Leadership Development Committee: Linda Golden, LCSW and Sharon Picard, LCSW linda.gldn@yahoo.com or Sipsam5@aol.com

Events Committee: Bilha Goldberg, LCSW and Constance Haslett, Ph.D. bilhagoldberg@gmail.com or clhaslett81@gmail.com